Fire Protection Equipment Geelong & Melbourne

If you would like more information, please contact us at the following offices, or email us with your enquiry.

Head Office / Factory
13-15 Separation Street
North Geelong
,
VIC
3215
1800 00 22 12
03 5272 3355
03 5272 1601
sales@statewidefire.com.au
  • Business Hours
  • Monday-Friday8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday8:30am – 12:30pm

Contacts

Jim Cooper – State Service Manager
jim@statewidefire.com.au | 0412172272

Mark Bricknell – Senior Service Technician
mark@statewidefire.com.au | 0421 221 966 |

Jayden Brach – Service Technician
jayden@statewidefire.com.au | 04122172200

Renee Jorgensen – Administration
renee@statewidefire.com.au | 52723355

Rick Jorgensen – Workshop Manager
rick@statewidefire.com.au | 0439336676

Janelle Cooper – Director
janelle@statewidefire.com.au

Accounts
accounts@statewidefire.com.au | 52773265

Sales
sales@statewidefire.com.au | 52723355