Fire Protection Equipment Geelong & Melbourne

If you would like more information, please contact us at the following offices, or email us with your enquiry.

Head Office / Factory
13 Separation Street
North Geelong
,
VIC
3215
1800 00 22 12
03 5272 3355
03 5272 1601
sales@statewidefire.com.au
  • Business Hours
  • Monday-Friday8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Saturday9:00am – 1:00pm
Colac Office
03 5231 6868
03 5272 1601

Contacts

Janelle Cooper, CEO
janelle.cooper@statewidefire.com.au

Jim Cooper – Licensed tester
j.cooper@statewidefire.com.au

Mark Bricknell, Senior Service Technician
0421 221 966 | m.bricknell@statewidefire.com.au

Tony Angel, Service Technician, Licensed Tester
0412 172 274 t.angel@statewidefire.com.au

Katrina Spinazzola, Director of Accounts
5277 3265 | accounts@statewidefire.com.au

Joanne Cooper – Administration
5272 3355 | jo@statewidefire.com.au

Account Enquiries
accounts@statewidefire.com.au

Sales Enquiries
sales@statewidefire.com.au

Employment Opportunities
careers@statewidefire.com.au